2017 Colorado Rapids TV Schedule


Date Opposition Airs On Time
Saturday, March 4 New England Revolution (H) Altitude 4pm
Saturday, March 11 New York Red Bulls (A) UniMas 2pm
Saturday, March 18 Minnesota United FC (H) Altitude 2 7pm
Sunday, April 9 Sporting Kansas City (A) FS1 5pm
Saturday, April 15 Real Salt Lake (H) Altitude 7pm
Sunday, April 23 Minnesota United FC (A) Altitude 4pm
Saturday, April 29 Orlando City SC (A) UniMas 2pm
Friday, May 5 Vancouver Whitecaps FC (H) Altitude 7pm
Saturday, May 13 San Jose Earthquakes (H) UniMas 2pm
Wednesday, May 17 Chicago Fire (A) Altitude 6:30pm
Saturday, May 20 Philadelphia Union (A) Altitude 5pm
Saturday, May 27 Sporting Kansas City (H) Altitude 6pm
Saturday, June 3 Columbus Crew SC (H) Altitude 7pm
Saturday, June 17 Portland Timbers (H) Altitude 7.30pm
Wednesday, June 21 LA Galaxy (H) Altitude 7pm
Saturday, June 24 Atlanta United FC (A) Altitude 5pm
Saturday, July 1 Houston Dynamo (H) Altitude 7pm
Tuesday, July 4 Seattle Sounders FC (H) Altitude 7pm
Saturday, July 22 Toronto FC (A) Altitude 5pm
Saturday, July 29 San Jose Earthquakes (A) Altitude 6pm
Saturday, August 5 Vancouver Whitecaps FC (H) Altitude 8pm
Saturday, August 12 FC Dallas (A) Altitude 6pm
Saturday, August 19 D.C. United (H) Altitude 7pm
Wednesday, August 23 Portland Timbers (A) Altitude 8:30pm
Saturday, August 26 Real Salt Lake (A) Altitude 8pm
Saturday, September 2 LA Galaxy (A) Altitude 9pm
Saturday, September 9 Houston Dynamo (A) Altitude 6:30pm
Saturday, September 16 New York City FC (H) Altitude 7pm
Saturday, September 23 Vancouver Whitecaps FC (A) Altitude 8pm
Wednesday, September 27 FC Dallas (A) Altitude 6pm
Saturday, September 30 Montreal Impact (H) Altitude 7pm
Saturday, October 7 FC Dallas (H) Altitude 7pm
Sunday, October 15 Real Salt Lake (H) Altitude 5:30pm
Sunday, October 22 Seattle Sounders FC (A) Altitude 2:15pm