2020 Colorado Rapids TV Schedule


Seen in more than 2.5 million homes in a 10 state territory, Altitude is the television home of the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche, Colorado Mammoth, Colorado Rapids, Denver Outlaws, University of Denver sports (including hockey, basketball, soccer, volleyball, gymnastics and lacrosse), University of Colorado weekly show and CHSAA High School Football Game of the Week, as well as other local and regional sports, entertainment and public service programming. A full list of Altitude programming and other information can be found at www.altitudesports.com.

Date Coverage Starts Teams Notes
Saturday, February 29, 2020 10:30am D.C. United vs. Rapids Altitude
       
Saturday, March 7, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Orlando City SC Altitude
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:30pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo Altitude 2
       
Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:00pm New England Revolution vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, April 11, 2020 6:30pm Real Salt Lake vs. Rapids Altitude 2
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes Altitude
Saturday, April 18, 2020 6:00pm Sporting Kansas City vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, April 25, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. FC Dallas Altitude
       
Saturday, May 2, 2020 5:30pm Minnesota United FC vs. Rapids Altitude
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. LA Galaxy Altitude
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30pm Seattle Sounders FC vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:30pm New York City FC vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, May 23, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Philadelphia Union Altitude
Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:30am Montreal Impact vs. Rapids Altitude
       
Saturday, June 13, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Los Angeles Football Club Altitude
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:00pm Portland Timbers vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Toronto FC Altitude
Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:00pm Houston Dynamo vs. Rapids Altitude
       
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00pm Los Angeles Football Club vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Portland Timbers Altitude
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Chicago Fire Altitude
Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:00pm Columbus Crew SC vs. Rapids Altitude
       
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30pm Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Altitude
Sunday, August 9, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Nashville SC Altitude
Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:00pm FC Dallas vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake Altitude
Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC Altitude
       
Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City Altitude
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5:30pm Nashville SC vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00pm LA Galaxy vs. Rapids Altitude
Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:30pm Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
       
Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:00pm San Jose Earthquakes vs. Rapids Altitude

*If necessary, additional games will be added to the broadcast schedule for the post season.