2019 Denver Outlaws TV Schedule


DateTime (MT)TeamsNotes
Thursday, June 27, 20197:00pmDallas Rattlers vs. Denver OutlawsHD
Saturday, June 29, 20193:00pmDenver Outlaws at Boston CannonsHD
Thursday, July 04, 20197:00pmChesapeake Bayhawks vs. Denver OutlawsHD, ALT2
Thursday, July 11, 201912:00pmAtlanta Blaze vs. Denver OutlawsHD
Sunday, July 21, 20192:00pmDallas Rattlers vs. Denver OutlawsHD
Saturday, August 03, 20194:00pmBoston Cannons vs. Denver OutlawsHD
Saturday, August 10, 20196:00pmDenver Outlaws at Chesapeake BayhawksHD, ALT2
Saturday, August 17, 20196:00pmDenver Outlaws at Dallas RattlersHD, ALT2
Saturday, August 24, 20197:00pmNew York Lizards vs. Denver OutlawsHD, ALT2
Saturday, August 31, 20193:00pmBoston Cannons vs. Denver Outlaws (at DU)HD, ALT2
Saturday, September 07, 20195:00pmDenver Outlaws at New York LizardsHD, ALT2
Saturday, September 14, 20193:00pmChesapeake Bayhawks vs. Denver Outlaws (at DU)HD
Friday, September 20, 20196:00pmDenver Outlaws at Chesapeake BayhawksHD, ALT2