Altitude 2 Programming Schedule


Date Time Event
Tue, Apr. 7 7:00 PM Colorado Mammoth 2019-20 - Rochester Knighthawks at Mammoth 3/8/20
Thu, Apr. 9 7:00 PM Let's Talk Sports with Vic Lombardi - Pro Football Hall of Fame Edition
Thu, Apr. 9 8:00 PM Heartland Poker Tour
Thu, Apr. 9 9:00 PM Nuggets 360 with Michael Malone - Summer Edition
Sat, Apr. 11 7:00 PM Colorado Mammoth - Rochester Knighthawks at Mammoth 1/7/06
Mon, Apr. 13 7:00 PM Golf @ Altitude - TPC Colorado
Mon, Apr. 13 7:30 PM Mountain Rodeo Series - WSRAA Ranch Rodeo Finals from Winnemucca, NV-Day 3 11/2/19
Mon, Apr. 13 8:30 PM Mountain Rodeo Series - WSRAA Ranch Rodeo Finals from Winnemucca, NV-Day 4 11/3/19
Tue, Apr. 14 7:00 PM Colorado Mammoth - Rochester Knighthawks at Mammoth 1/7/06
Sat, Apr. 18 9:00 PM Colorado Mammoth - Rochester Knighthawks at Mammoth 12/30/06
Mon, Apr. 20 7:00 PM Heartland Poker Tour
Mon, Apr. 20 8:00 PM Heartland Poker Tour
Mon, Apr. 20 9:00 PM Honda Racing At Speed
Thu, Apr. 23 7:00 PM Colorado Mammoth - Calgary Roughnecks at Mammoth 3/8/14
Sat, Apr. 25 9:00 PM Colorado Mammoth - Calgary Roughnecks at Mammoth 3/8/14
Mon, Apr. 27 7:00 PM Sonny Lubick: From the Heart
Mon, Apr. 27 8:30 PM Mountain Rodeo Series - WSRAA Ranch Rodeo Finals from Winnemucca, NV-Day 4 11/3/19
Thu, Apr. 30 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids - Rapids vs Real Salt Lake 8/3/13
Thu, Apr. 30 9:00 PM Nuggets 360 with Michael Malone
Sat, May. 2 9:00 PM Colorado Mammoth - Vancouver Stealth at Mammoth 2/27/16