2022-23 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule


2022-23 REGULAR SEASON

Date Coverage Starts Matchup Notes
Friday, October 28, 2022 3:30pm at New Jersey Devils Altitude, Altitude2
Saturday, October 29, 2022 5:00pm at New York Islanders Altitude
Friday, November 4, 2022 11:30am vs. Columbus Blue Jackets (Tampere, Finland) Altitude
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11:30am at Columbus Blue Jackets (Tampere, Finland) Altitude
Thursday, November 10, 2022 5:30pm vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Saturday, November 12, 2022 6:30pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Monday, November 14, 2022 5:30pm vs. St. Louis Blues Altitude
Thursday, November 17, 2022 3:30pm at Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Saturday, November 19, 2022 4:30pm at Washington Capitals Altitude
Monday, November 21, 2022 5:00pm at Dallas Stars Altitude
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 6:30pm vs. Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Friday, November 25, 2022 10:30am at Nashville Predators Altitude
Saturday, November 26, 2022 6:30pm vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 4:30pm at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Thursday, December 1, 2022 3:30pm at Buffalo Sabres Altitude
Saturday, December 3, 2022 4:30pm at Boston Bruins Altitude
Monday, December 5, 2022 3:30pm at Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 5:30pm vs. Boston Bruins Altitude
Friday, December 9, 2022 5:30pm vs. New York Rangers Altitude
Thursday, December 15, 2022 5:30pm vs. Buffalo Sabres Altitude
Saturday, December 17, 2022 5:30pm vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Monday, December 19, 2022 5:30pm vs. New York Islanders Altitude
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 4:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Friday, December 23, 2022 4:30pm at Nashville Predators Altitude
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 5:30pm at Arizona Coyotes Altitude, Altitude2
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5:30pm vs. Los Angeles Kings Altitude
Saturday, December 31, 2022 3:30pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Altitude
Monday, January 2, 2023 5:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights Altitude, Altitude2
Thursday, January 5, 2023 6:30pm at Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Saturday, January 7, 2023 6:30pm at Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 5:30pm vs. Florida Panthers Altitude
Thursday, January 12, 2023 5:00pm at Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Saturday, January 14, 2023 3:30pm vs. Ottawa Senators Altitude
Monday, January 16, 2023 11:30am vs. Detroit Red Wings Altitude
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 6:00pm at Calgary Flames Altitude, Altitude2
Friday, January 20, 2023 6:30pm at Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Saturday, January 21, 2023 6:30pm at Seattle Kraken Altitude
Thursday, January 26, 2023 5:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 3:30pm at Pittsburgh Penguins Altitude
Saturday, February 11, 2023 2:30pm at Florida Panthers Altitude
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 5:30pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:30am at St. Louis Blues Altitude
Sunday, February 19, 2023 11:30am vs. Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Friday, February 24, 2023 4:30pm at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Saturday, February 25, 2023 6:30pm vs. Calgary Flames Altitude
Monday, February 27, 2023 5:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights Altitude
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 5:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils Altitude
Sunday, March 5, 2023 5:30pm vs. Seattle Kraken Altitude
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 5:30pm vs. San Jose Sharks Altitude
Thursday, March 9, 2023 5:30pm vs. Los Angeles Kings Altitude
Saturday, March 11, 2023 2:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes Altitude
Monday, March 13, 2023 4:00pm at Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Thursday, March 16, 2023 3:30pm at Ottawa Senators Altitude
Saturday, March 18, 2023 9:30am at Detroit Red Wings Altitude
Monday, March 20, 2023 5:30pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Friday, March 24, 2023 5:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes Altitude
Sunday, March 26, 2023 11:30am at Arizona Coyotes Altitude
Monday, March 27, 2023 6:30pm at Anaheim Ducks Altitude, Altitude2
Saturday, April 1, 2023 5:30pm vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 7:00pm at San Jose Sharks Altitude
Thursday, April 6, 2023 7:00pm at San Jose Sharks Altitude
Saturday, April 8, 2023 7:00pm at Los Angeles Kings Altitude
Sunday, April 9, 2023 5:00pm at Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Thursday, April 13, 2023 5:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
*If Necessary

Pre and Post Game

Avalanche Face-Off Pregame Coverage Will Begin 60 Mins Prior to Puck Drop
Avalanche Locker Room Report Postgame Coverage Immediately Following Each Game (60 mins)