2021-22 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule


 

Day Date Coverage Starts Teams Television
PRE-SEASON
Tuesday October 5, 2021 6:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights Altitude
REGULAR SEASON
Wednesday October 13, 2021 8:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks TNT
Saturday October 16, 2021 6:30pm vs. St. Louis Blues Altitude
Tuesday October 19, 2021 5:00pm at Washington Capitals ESPN+/Hulu
Thursday October 21, 2021 4:30pm at Florida Panthers Altitude
Saturday October 23, 2021 4:30pm at Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Tuesday October 26, 2021 6:00pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights ESPN
Thursday October 28, 2021 5:30pm at St. Louis Blues Altitude
Saturday October 30, 2021 6:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild Altitude
Wednesday November 3, 2021 6:30pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Altitude2
Saturday November 6, 2021 4:30pm at Columbus Blue Jackets Altitude
Thursday November 11, 2021 6:30pm vs. Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Saturday November 13, 2021 6:30pm vs. San Jose Sharks Altitude
Wednesday November 17, 2021 6:30pm at Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Friday November 19, 2021 8:00pm at Seattle Kraken ESPN+/Hulu
Monday November 22, 2021 6:00pm vs. Ottawa Senators Altitude
Wednesday November 24, 2021 6:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Friday November 26, 2021 5:00pm at Dallas Stars Altitude2
Saturday November 27, 2021 6:30pm vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Wednesday December 1, 2021 5:00pm at Toronto Maple Leafs Altitude
Thursday December 2, 2021 4:30pm at Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Saturday December 4, 2021 4:30pm at Ottawa Senators Altitude
Monday December 6, 2021 4:30pm at Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Wednesday December 8, 2021 4:30pm at New York Rangers Altitude2
Friday December 10, 2021 6:30pm vs. Detroit Red Wings Altitude
Sunday December 12, 2021 5:30pm vs. Florida Panthers Altitude
Tuesday December 14, 2021 7:00pm vs. New York Rangers ESPN+/Hulu
Thursday December 16, 2021 5:30pm at Nashville Predators Altitude
Saturday December 18, 2021 6:30pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Monday December 20, 2021 5:00pm at Detroit Red Wings Altitude
Wednesday December 22, 2021 4:30pm at Buffalo Sabres Altitude
Thursday December 23, 2021 4:30pm at Boston Bruins Altitude
Monday December 27, 2021 7:30pm at Vegas Golden Knights Altitude
Wednesday December 29, 2021 8:00pm vs. Dallas Stars TNT
Friday December 31, 2021 6:00pm at Dallas Stars Altitude
Sunday January 2, 2022 12:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Tuesday January 4, 2022 6:30pm at Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+/Hulu
Thursday January 6, 2022 6:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Saturday January 8, 2022 4:30pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Altitude
Monday January 10, 2022 6:30pm vs. Seattle Kraken Altitude
Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:30pm at Nashville Predators Altitude2
Friday January 14, 2022 6:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes Altitude
Saturday January 15, 2022 6:30pm at Arizona Coyotes Altitude2
Monday January 17, 2022 12:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild Altitude
Wednesday January 19, 2022 8:00pm at Anaheim Ducks TNT
Thursday January 20, 2022 7:30pm at Los Angeles Kings ESPN
Saturday January 22, 2022 4:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Monday January 24, 2022 6:30pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Wednesday January 26, 2022 8:00pm vs. Boston Bruins TNT
Friday January 28, 2022 6:00pm at Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Sunday January 30, 2022 5:30pm vs. Buffalo Sabres Altitude2
Tuesday February 1, 2022 6:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes Altitude2
Friday February 25, 2022 6:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Saturday February 26, 2022 7:30pm at Vegas Golden Knights Altitude
Tuesday March 1, 2022 6:30pm vs. New York Islanders Altitude
Thursday March 3, 2022 6:30pm at Arizona Coyotes Altitude
Saturday March 5, 2022 7:30pm vs. Calgary Flames Altitude
Monday March 7, 2022 5:00pm at New York Islanders Altitude
Tuesday March 8, 2022 4:30pm at New Jersey Devils Altitude
Thursday March 10, 2022 4:30pm at Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Sunday March 13, 2022 5:30pm vs. Calgary Flames Altitude
Tuesday March 15, 2022 8:00pm at Los Angeles Kings Altitude
Friday March 18, 2022 8:15pm at San Jose Sharks Altitude
Monday March 21, 2022 7:00pm vs. Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Wednesday March 23, 2022 7:00pm vs. Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Friday March 25, 2022 6:30pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Sunday March 27, 2022 3:30pm at Minnesota Wild Altitude
Tuesday March 29, 2022 6:30pm at Calgary Flames Altitude
Thursday March 31, 2022 6:30pm vs. San Jose Sharks Altitude
Saturday April 2, 2022 1:00pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins ABC/ESPN+
Tuesday April 5, 2022 4:30pm at Pittsburgh Penguins Altitude
Friday April 8, 2022 5:30pm at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Saturday April 9, 2022 7:30pm at Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Wednesday April 13, 2022 7:30pm vs. Los Angeles Kings TNT
Thursday April 14, 2022 6:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils Altitude
Saturday April 16, 2022 6:30pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Monday April 18, 2022 6:30pm vs. Washington Capitals Altitude
Wednesday April 20, 2022 7:30pm at Seattle Kraken Altitude
Friday April 22, 2022 6:30pm at Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Sunday April 24, 2022 4:30pm at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Tuesday April 26, 2022 7:30pm vs. St. Louis Blues ESPN
Thursday April 28, 2022 6:30pm vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Friday April 29, 2022 5:30pm at Minnesota Wild Altitude