2018-19 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule


Date Coverage Starts Game Notes
PRESEASON
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights HD
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00pm vs. Minnesota Wild HD
       
REGULAR SEASON
Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:00pm vs. Minnesota Wild HD
Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:00pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers HD
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 4:30pm at Columbus Blue Jackets HD
Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:30pm at Buffalo Sabres HD
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00pm vs. Calgary Flames HD
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:30pm at New York Rangers HD
Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:30pm at New Jersey Devils HD
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:30am at Carolina Hurricanes HD
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:30pm at Philadelphia Flyers HD
Friday, October 26, 2018 6:00pm vs. Ottawa Senators HD
Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:00pm at Minnesota Wild HD
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:00pm at Calgary Flames HD
Friday, November 2, 2018 7:00pm at Vancouver Canucks HD
Friday, November 9, 2018 5:00pm at Winnipeg Jets HD, ALT2
Sunday, November 11, 2018 6:30pm at Edmonton Oilers HD
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00pm vs. Boston Bruins HD
Friday, November 16, 2018 6:00pm vs. Washington Capitals HD
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:00pm at Anaheim Ducks HD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30pm at Los Angeles Kings HD
Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00pm at Arizona Coyotes HD, ALT2
Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00pm vs. Dallas Stars HD
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 5:00pm at Nashville Predators HD, ALT2
Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00pm vs. St. Louis Blues HD, ALT2
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:00pm at Detroit Red Wings HD
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:30pm at Pittsburgh Penguins HD
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:30pm at Florida Panthers HD
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:00pm at Tampa Bay Lightning HD
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00pm vs. Edmonton Oilers HD
Friday, December 14, 2018 5:00pm at St. Louis Blues HD, ALT2
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00pm vs. Dallas Stars HD
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:00pm vs. New York Islanders HD
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens HD
Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks HD
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:00pm at Arizona Coyotes HD, ALT2
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:00pm at Vegas Golden Knights HD
Saturday, December 29, 2018 6:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks HD
Monday, December 31, 2018 5:00pm vs. Los Angeles Kings HD
Friday, January 4, 2019 6:00pm vs. New York Rangers HD
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 5:30pm at Winnipeg Jets HD
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:30pm at Calgary Flames HD
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00pm at Montreal Canadiens HD
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:30pm at Toronto Maple Leafs HD
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:30pm at Ottawa Senators HD
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00pm vs. Los Angeles Kings HD
Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00pm vs. Nashville Predators HD
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild HD
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:00pm vs. Vancouver Canucks HD, ALT2
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets HD
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:30pm at Washington Capitals HD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:30am at New York Islanders HD
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00pm at Boston Bruins HD
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs HD
Thursday, February 14, 2019 5:00pm at Winnipeg Jets HD
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00pm vs. St. Louis Blues HD
Monday, February 18, 2019 6:00pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights HD
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets HD
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:30pm at Chicago Blackhawks HD, ALT2
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:30pm at Nashville Predators HD
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:00pm vs. Florida Panthers HD
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:30pm vs. Vancouver Canucks HD
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30pm at San Jose Sharks HD
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1:00pm at Anaheim Ducks HD
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 6:00pm vs. Detroit Red Wings HD
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5:30pm at Dallas Stars HD
Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:00pm vs. Buffalo Sabres HD
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:00pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes HD
Friday, March 15, 2019 6:00pm vs. Anaheim Ducks HD
Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:00pm vs. New Jersey Devils HD
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:00pm at Minnesota Wild HD
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30pm at Dallas Stars HD
Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks HD
Friday, March 29, 2019 6:00pm vs. Arizona Coyotes HD, ALT2
Monday, April 1, 2019 5:00pm at St. Louis Blues HD
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 6:00pm vs. Edmonton Oilers HD
Thursday, April 4, 2019 6:00pm vs. Winnipeg Jets HD
Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:30pm at San Jose Sharks HD