2021-22 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule


STANLEY CUP FINAL!

Date Coverage Starts Teams Notes
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 5:00pm Game 1 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
Thursday, June 16, 2022 10:00am (REPLAY) Game 1 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Saturday, June 18, 2022 5:00pm Game 2 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
Sunday, June 19, 2022 7:00am (REPLAY) Game 2 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Monday, June 20, 2022 5:00pm Game 3 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 10:00am (REPLAY) Game 3 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 5:00pm Game 4 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
Thursday, June 23, 2022 10:00am (REPLAY) Game 4 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
*Friday, June 24, 2022 5:00pm Game 5 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
*Saturday, June 25, 2022 TBD (REPLAY) Game 5 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
*Sunday, June 26, 2022 5:00pm Game 6 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
*Monday, June 27, 2022 TBD (REPLAY) Game 6 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
*Tuesday, June 28, 2022 5:00pm Game 7 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ABC
*Wednesday, June 29, 2022 TBD (REPLAY) Game 7 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
*If Necessary

ALL REMAINING GAMES

Avalanche Face-Off Pregame Coverage Will Begin 60 Mins Prior to Puck Drop
Avalanche Locker Room Report Postgame Coverage Immediately Following Each Game (60 mins)