2021 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule


2021 Colorado Avalanche Stanley Cup Playoffs Broadcast schedule

Day Date Coverage Starts Event Television
Sunday May 30, 2021 5:30pm Pregame & Postgame: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 1: Vegas at Colorado - Game on NBC Altitude
Monday May 31, 2021 10:00am Replay: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 1: Vegas at Colorado Altitude
Wednesday June 2, 2021 7:30pm Pregame & Postgame: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 2: Vegas at Colorado - Game on NBCSN Altitude
Thursday June 3, 2021 10:00am Replay: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 2: Vegas at Colorado Altitude
Friday June 4, 2021 7:30pm Pregame & Postgame: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 3: Colorado at Vegas - Game on NBCSN Altitude
Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00am Replay: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 3: Colorado at Vegas Altitude
Sunday June 6, 2021 6:00pm Pregame & Postgame: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 4: Colorado at Vegas - Game on NBCSN Altitude
Monday June 7, 2021 10:00am Replay: Western Conference- Second Round, Game 4: Colorado at Vegas Altitude
Tuesday June 8, 2021 6:30pm Pregame & Postgame: Western Conference- Second Round Game 5: Vegas at Colorado - Game on NBCSN Altitude
Wednesday June 9, 2021 10:00am Replay: Western Conference- Second Round Game 5: Vegas at Colorado Altitude
Thursday June 10, 2021 6:30pm Pregame & Postgame: Western Conference- Second Round Game 6: Colorado at Vegas - Game on NBCSN Altitude
Friday June 11, 2021 10:00am Replay: Western Conference- Second Round Game 6: Colorado at Vegas Altitude
Saturday June 12, 2021 TBD Western Conference- Second Round, Game 7 Altitude