2019-20 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule


Seen in more than 2.5 million homes in a 10 state territory, Altitude is the television home of the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche, Colorado Mammoth, Colorado Rapids, Denver Outlaws, University of Denver sports (including hockey, basketball, soccer, volleyball, gymnastics and lacrosse), University of Colorado weekly show and CHSAA High School Football Game of the Week, as well as other local and regional sports, entertainment and public service programming. A full list of Altitude programming and other information can be found at www.altitudesports.com.

Date Coverage Starts Teams Notes
PRESEASON
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights ALTITUDE
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:30pm vs. Dallas Stars ALTITUDE
REGULAR SEASON
Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00pm vs. Calgary Flames ALTITUDE
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6:00pm vs. Minnesota Wild ALTITUDE
Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00pm vs. Boston Bruins ALTITUDE
Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:00pm vs. Arizona Coyotes ALTITUDE
Monday, October 14, 2019 2:00pm at Washington Capitals ALTITUDE
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:00pm at Florida Panthers ALTITUDE
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:00pm at Tampa Bay Lightning ALTITUDE
Monday, October 21, 2019 5:00pm at St. Louis Blues ALTITUDE
Friday, October 25, 2019 3:00pm at Vegas Golden Knights ALTITUDE 2
Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:00pm vs. Anaheim Ducks ALTITUDE
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00pm vs. Florida Panthers ALTITUDE
       
Friday, November 1, 2019 6:00pm vs. Dallas Stars ALTITUDE
Saturday, November 2, 2019 6:00pm at Arizona Coyotes ALTITUDE 2
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5:30pm at Dallas Stars ALTITUDE
Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00pm vs. Nashville Predators ALTITUDE
Saturday, November 9, 2019 6:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets ALTITUDE
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:00pm at Winnipeg Jets ALTITUDE
Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00pm at Edmonton Oilers ALTITUDE
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00pm at Vancouver Canucks ALTITUDE
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6:00pm at Calgary Flames ALTITUDE
Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:00pm at Minnesota Wild ALTITUDE
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:00pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs ALTITUDE
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00pm vs. Edmonton Oilers ALTITUDE
Friday, November 29, 2019 1:00pm at Chicago Blackhawks ALTITUDE
Saturday, November 30, 2019 6:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks ALTITUDE
       
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:00pm at Toronto Maple Leafs ALTITUDE
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:00pm at Montreal Canadiens ALTITUDE
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:00pm at Boston Bruins ALTITUDE
Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00pm vs. Calgary Flames ALTITUDE
Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00pm vs. New Jersey Devils ALTITUDE
Monday, December 16, 2019 5:00pm at St. Louis Blues ALTITUDE
Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes ALTITUDE
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks ALTITUDE
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00pm at Vegas Golden Knights ALTITUDE
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:00pm at Dallas Stars ALTITUDE 2
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:00pm vs. Winnipeg Jets ALTITUDE 2
       
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:00pm at New Jersey Devils ALTITUDE 2
Monday, January 6, 2020 4:00pm at New York Islanders ALTITUDE
Friday, January 10, 2020 6:00pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins ALTITUDE
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:00pm vs. Dallas Stars ALTITUDE
Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:00pm vs. San Jose Sharks ALTITUDE
Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:00pm vs. St. Louis Blues ALTITUDE
Monday, January 20, 2020 12:00pm vs. Detroit Red Wings ALTITUDE
       
Saturday, February 1, 2020 4:00pm at Philadelphia Flyers ALTITUDE
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:00pm at Buffalo Sabres ALTITUDE
Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:30pm at Ottawa Senators ALTITUDE
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:00pm at Columbus Blue Jackets ALTITUDE 2
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00pm vs. Ottawa Senators ALTITUDE
Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:00pm vs. Washington Capitals ALTITUDE
Monday, February 17, 2020 6:00pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ALTITUDE
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00pm vs. New York Islanders ALTITUDE
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00pm at Anaheim Ducks ALTITUDE 2
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:30pm at Los Angeles Kings ALTITUDE
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:30pm at Carolina Hurricanes ALTITUDE
Saturday, February 29, 2020 5:00pm at Nashville Predators ALTITUDE
       
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:30pm at Detroit Red Wings ALTITUDE
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:00pm at Vancouver Canucks ALTITUDE
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:30pm at Los Angeles Kings ALTITUDE 2
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00pm vs. New York Rangers ALTITUDE
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:00pm vs. Vancouver Canucks ALTITUDE 2
Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:00pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights ALTITUDE
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:00pm vs. San Jose Sharks ALTITUDE
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:00pm at Nashville Predators ALTITUDE
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:00pm vs. Montreal Canadiens ALTITUDE
Monday, March 23, 2020 5:00pm at Minnesota Wild ALTITUDE
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:30pm at Edmonton Oilers ALTITUDE
Friday, March 27, 2020 5:00pm at Winnipeg Jets ALTITUDE
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:00pm vs. Arizona Coyotes ALTITUDE
       
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00pm vs. Winnipeg Jets ALTITUDE
Saturday, April 4, 2020 12:00pm vs. St. Louis Blues ALTITUDE

*If necessary, additional games will be added to the broadcast schedule for the post season.