College Sports


DU Lacrosse
Altitude Sports broadcasts various NCAA games on occasion, including the DU Pioneers. 

DU Fall 2019-20 TV Schedule


Seen in more than 2.5 million homes in a 10 state territory, Altitude is the television home of the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche, Colorado Mammoth, Colorado Rapids, Denver Outlaws, University of Denver sports (including hockey, basketball, soccer, volleyball, gymnastics and lacrosse), University of Colorado weekly show and CHSAA High School Football Game of the Week, as well as other local and regional sports, entertainment and public service programming. A full list of Altitude programming and other information can be found at www.altitudesports.com.

Date Time (MT) Sport Game Network
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00pm WSOC Boston University Terriers at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:00pm WSOC Drake Bulldogs at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00pm WSOC Texas Longhorns at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00pm VB San Francisco Dons at Denver Pioneers Altitude
         
Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00pm MSOC Southern Methodist Mustangs at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30pm WSOC Colorado Buffaloes at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, September 28, 2019 1:00pm MSOC Eastern Illinois Panthers at Denver Pioneers Altitude
         
Sunday, October 6, 2019 12:00pm VB South Dakota Coyotes at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00pm WSOC Western Illinois Leathernecks at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00pm HKY Boston College Eagles at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00pm MSOC Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00pm VB Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Denver Pioneers Altitude
         
Saturday, November 9, 2019 1:00pm CBK Utah Valley Wolverines at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00pm HKY North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00pm HKY Western Michigan Broncos at Denver Pioneers ALT2
         
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00pm CBK New Mexico State Aggies at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00pm HKY Colorado College Tigers at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00pm CBK Air Force Falcons at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1:00pm CBK Wyoming Cowboys at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00pm WBK North Dakota State Bison at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:30pm CBK North Dakota State Bison at Denver Pioneers ALT2
         
Thursday, January 2, 2020 7:00pm CBK North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Friday, January 3, 2020 7:00pm HKY UMass Minutemen at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:00pm CBK South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00pm HKY St. Cloud State Huskies at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00pm HKY St. Cloud State Huskies at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00pm CBK South Dakota Coyotes at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00pm HKY Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs at Denver Pioneers ALT2
         
Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:00pm HKY Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00pm CBK Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Denver Pioneers Altitude
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00pm HKY Miami (OH) Redhawks at Denver Pioneers ALT2
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00pm CBK Western Illinois Leathernecks at Denver Pioneers Altitude