2018-19 Denver Nuggets TV Schedule


Date Coverage Starts (MT) Teams Notes
PRESEASON      
October 5, 2018 6:30pm vs. Perth Wildcats (AUS) HD
October 9, 2018 8:15pm (15 min) at Los Angeles Clippers HD
       
REGULAR SEASON      
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:30pm at Los Angeles Clippers HD
Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:00pm vs. Phoenix Suns HD
Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors HD
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00pm vs. Sacramento Kings HD
Monday, October 29, 2018 6:00pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans HD
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 5:00pm at Chicago Bulls HD
       
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:30pm (30 min) at Cleveland Cavaliers HD, ALT2
Saturday, November 3, 2018 6:00pm vs. Utah Jazz HD
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:00pm vs. Boston Celtics HD
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 5:00pm at Memphis Grizzlies HD
Friday, November 9, 2018 6:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets HD
Sunday, November 11, 2018 5:00pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks HD, ALT2
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00pm vs. Houston Rockets HD
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00pm vs. Atlanta Hawks HD
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00pm at New Orleans Pelicans HD
Monday, November 19, 2018 5:00pm at Milwaukee Bucks HD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 5:00pm at Minnesota Timberwolves HD, ALT2
Friday, November 23, 2018 6:00pm vs. Orlando Magic HD
Saturday, November 24, 2018 5:00pm at Oklahoma City Thunder HD, ALT2
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00pm vs. Los Angeles Lakers HD
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30pm at Portland Trailblazers HD
       
Monday, December 3, 2018 5:00pm (30 min) at Toronto Raptors HD
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:30pm (30 min) at Orlando Magic HD
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:30pm (30 min) at Charlotte Hornets HD
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:30pm at Atlanta Hawks HD, ALT2
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:00pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies HD
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder HD
Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:00pm vs. Toronto Raptors HD
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00pm vs. Dallas Mavericks HD
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00pm at Los Angeles Clippers HD
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 5:30pm at San Antonio Spurs HD
Friday, December 28, 2018 6:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs HD
Saturday, December 29, 2018 6:00pm at Phoenix Suns HD, ALT2
       
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 6:00pm vs. New York Knicks HD
Thursday, January 3, 2019 7:00pm at Sacramento Kings HD
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00pm vs. Charlotte Hornets HD
Monday, January 7, 2019 5:00pm at Houston Rockets HD
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 5:00pm (30 min) at Miami Heat HD, ALT2
Thursday, January 10, 2019 6:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers HD
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:00pm at Phoenix Suns HD, ALT2
Sunday, January 13, 2019 5:00pm vs. Portland Trailblazers HD
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors HD
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00pm vs. Chicago Bulls HD
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers HD
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30pm at Utah Jazz HD, ALT2
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00pm vs. Phoenix Suns HD
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00pm vs. Philadelphia Sixers HD
Monday, January 28, 2019 5:00pm at Memphis Grizzlies HD
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:00pm at New Orleans Pelicans HD
       
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:00pm vs. Houston Rockets HD
Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:00pm at Minnesota Timberwolves HD
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:30pm (30 min) at Detroit Pistons HD
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 5:00pm (30 min) at Brooklyn Nets HD
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:30pm (30 min) at Philadelphia Sixers HD
Monday, February 11, 2019 6:00pm vs. Miami Heat HD
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00pm vs. Sacramento Kings HD
Friday, February 22, 2019 5:30pm at Dallas Mavericks HD
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers HD
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:00pm vs. Utah Jazz HD
       
Saturday, March 2, 2019 6:00pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans HD
Monday, March 4, 2019 5:30pm at San Antonio Spurs HD
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30pm at Los Angeles Lakers HD
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30pm at Golden State Warriors HD
Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:00pm vs. Indiana Pacers HD
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:00pm (30 min) at Boston Celtics HD
Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:30pm (30 min) at Washington Wizards HD, ALT2
Friday, March 22, 2019 5:00pm (30 min) at New York Knicks HD
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm at Indiana Pacers HD
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00pm vs. Detroit Pistons HD
Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:00pm at Houston Rockets HD
Friday, March 29, 2019 5:00pm at Oklahoma City Thunder HD
Sunday, March 31, 2019 5:00pm vs. Washington Wizards HD
       
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs HD
Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30pm vs. Portland Trailblazers HD
Sunday, April 7, 2019 6:00pm at Portland Trailblazers HD
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:00pm at Utah Jazz HD
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:30pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves HD