2021-22 Denver Nuggets TV Schedule


Day Date Coverage Starts Teams Television
PRESEASON
Friday October 8, 2021 6:30pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
REGULAR SEASON
Wednesday October 20, 2021 7:30pm at Phoenix Suns Altitude/ESPN
Friday October 22, 2021 6:30pm vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Monday October 25, 2021 6:30pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Altitude
Tuesday October 26, 2021 8:00pm at Utah Jazz TNT
Friday October 29, 2021 7:30pm vs. Dallas Mavericks Altitude/ESPN
Saturday October 30, 2021 6:30pm at Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude2
Monday November 1, 2021 5:30pm at Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Wednesday November 3, 2021 5:30pm at Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Saturday November 6, 2021 2:30pm vs. Houston Rockets Altitude2
Monday November 8, 2021 6:30pm vs. Miami Heat Altitude
Wednesday November 10, 2021 6:30pm vs. Indiana Pacers Altitude
Friday November 12, 2021 6:30pm vs. Atlanta Hawks Altitude
Sunday November 14, 2021 5:30pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers Altitude
Monday November 15, 2021 5:30pm at Dallas Mavericks Altitude
Thursday November 18, 2021 6:30pm vs. Philadelphia Sixers Altitude
Friday November 19, 2021 6:30pm vs. Chicago Bulls Altitude
Sunday November 21, 2021 5:30pm at Phoenix Suns Altitude
Tuesday November 23, 2021 8:00pm at Portland Trail Blazers TNT
Friday November 26, 2021 6:30pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks Altitude
Monday November 29, 2021 5:00pm at Miami Heat Altitude
Wednesday December 1, 2021 4:30pm at Orlando Magic Altitude2
Saturday December 4, 2021 10:30am at New York Knicks Altitude
Monday December 6, 2021 5:30pm at Chicago Bulls Altitude2
Wednesday December 8, 2021 5:30pm at New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Thursday December 9, 2021 6:00pm at San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Saturday December 11, 2021 6:00pm at San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Monday December 13, 2021 6:30pm vs. Washington Wizards Altitude
Wednesday December 15, 2021 6:30pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Friday December 17, 2021 5:00pm at Atlanta Hawks Altitude
Sunday December 19, 2021 5:00pm at Brooklyn Nets Altitude
Wednesday December 22, 2021 5:30pm at Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude2
Thursday December 23, 2021 6:30pm vs. Charlotte Hornets Altitude2
Sunday December 26, 2021 6:30pm at Los Angeles Clippers Altitude
Tuesday December 28, 2021 7:30pm at Golden State Warriors Altitude
Thursday December 30, 2021 7:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors Altitude
Saturday January 1, 2022 5:30pm at Houston Rockets Altitude
Monday January 3, 2022 6:00pm at Dallas Mavericks Altitude
Wednesday January 5, 2022 7:30pm vs. Utah Jazz Altitude/ESPN
Friday January 7, 2022 6:30pm vs. Sacramento Kings Altitude
Sunday January 9, 2022 4:30pm at Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude
Tuesday January 11, 2022 8:00pm at Los Angeles Clippers Altitude
Thursday January 13, 2022 8:00pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers TNT
Saturday January 15, 2022 6:30pm vs. Los Angeles Lakers Altitude
Sunday January 16, 2022 5:30pm vs. Utah Jazz Altitude
Wednesday January 19, 2022 7:30pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers Altitude/ESPN
Friday January 21, 2022 6:30pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Sunday January 23, 2022 5:30pm vs. Detroit Pistons Altitude
Tuesday January 25, 2022 4:30pm at Detroit Pistons Altitude
Wednesday January 26, 2022 5:30pm at New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Sunday January 30, 2022 4:30pm at Milwaukee Bucks Altitude
Tuesday February 1, 2022 5:30pm at Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Wednesday February 2, 2022 7:30pm at Utah Jazz Altitude/ESPN
Friday February 4, 2022 7:30pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans Altitude/ESPN
Sunday February 6, 2022 1:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets Altitude
Tuesday February 8, 2022 6:30pm vs. New York Knicks Altitude
Friday February 11, 2022 5:00pm at Boston Celtics Altitude
Saturday February 12, 2022 5:00pm at Toronto Raptors Altitude
Monday February 14, 2022 6:30pm vs. Orlando Magic Altitude
Wednesday February 16, 2022 7:30pm at Golden State Warriors Altitude
Thursday February 24, 2022 7:30pm at Sacramento Kings Altitude
Saturday February 26, 2022 6:30pm vs. Sacramento Kings Altitude2
Sunday February 27, 2022 6:30pm at Portland Trail Blazers Altitude
Wednesday March 2, 2022 6:30pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude
Friday March 4, 2022 6:30pm vs. Houston Rockets Altitude
Sunday March 6, 2022 7:30pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans Altitude/ESPN
Wednesday March 9, 2022 7:30pm at Sacramento Kings Altitude
Thursday March 10, 2022 8:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors TNT
Saturday March 12, 2022 6:30pm at Toronto Raptors Altitude
Monday March 14, 2022 5:30pm at Philadelphia Sixers Altitude/ESPN
Wednesday March 16, 2022 4:30pm at Washington Wizards Altitude
Friday March 18, 2022 5:00pm at Cleveland Cavaliers Altitude
Sunday March 20, 2022 5:30pm vs. Boston Celtics Altitude
Tuesday March 22, 2022 8:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers TNT
Thursday March 24, 2022 6:30pm vs. Phoenix Suns Altitude
Saturday March 26, 2022 6:30pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude
Monday March 28, 2022 4:30pm at Charlotte Hornets Altitude
Wednesday March 30, 2022 4:30pm at Indiana Pacers Altitude
Friday April 1, 2022 6:30pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Sunday April 3, 2022 1:30pm at Los Angeles Lakers ABC
Tuesday April 5, 2022 6:30pm vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude2
Thursday April 7, 2022 6:30pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Sunday April 10, 2022 TBD vs. Los Angeles Lakers Altitude