2020-21 Denver Nuggets TV Schedule


Nuggets vs Jazz Game 6

REGULAR SEASON
(1ST HALF)
Day Date Coverage Starts Opponent Television
Thursday February 25, 2021 6:00pm vs. Washington Wizards Altitude
Saturday February 27, 2021 5:00pm at Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude2
Monday March 1, 2021 5:00pm at Chicago Bulls Altitude
Tuesday March 2, 2021 6:00pm at Milwaukee Bucks Altitude
Thursday March 4, 2021 5:00pm at Indiana Pacers Altitude
REGULAR SEASON
(2ND HALF)
Friday March 12, 2021 5:00pm at Memphis Grizziles Altitude
Saturday March 13, 2021 7:00pm vs. Dallas Mavericks Altitude
Monday March 15, 2021 6:00pm vs. Indiana Pacers Altitude
Wednesday March 17, 2021 6:00pm vs. Charlotte Hornets Altitude
Friday March 19, 2021 6:00pm vs. Chicago Bulls Altitude
Sunday March 21, 2021 12:00pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Tuesday March 23, 2021 4:00pm at Orlando Magic Altitude
Wednesday March 24, 2021 4:30pm at Toronto Raptors Altitude
Friday March 26, 2021 5:00pm at New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Sunday March 28, 2021 6:00pm vs. Atlanta Hawks Altitude
Tuesday March 30, 2021 6:00pm vs. Philadelphia Sixers Altitude
Sunday April 4, 2021 7:00pm vs. Orlando Magic Altitude
Tuesday April 6, 2021 6:00pm vs. Detroit Pistons (from Feb 1) Altitude
Wednesday April 7, 2021 6:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude 2
Friday April 9, 2021 6:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Sunday April 11, 2021 12:00pm vs. Boston Celtics Altitude
Monday April 12, 2021 7:00pm at Golden State Warriors Altitude
Wednesday April 14, 2021 7:00pm vs. Miami Heat Altitude 2
Friday April 16, 2021 5:00pm at Houston Rockets Altitude
Monday April 19, 2021 6:00pm vs.Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Wednesday April 21, 2021 7:00pm at Portland Trail Blazers Altitude
Saturday April 24, 2021 7:00pm vs. Houston Rockets Altitude
Monday April 26, 2021 6:00pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies Altitude 2
Wednesday April 28, 2021 6:00pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Thursday April 29, 2021 6:00pm vs. Toronto Raptors Altitude
Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:00pm vs. New York Knicks Altitude 2
Friday May 7, 2021 7:00pm at Utah Jazz Altitude
Saturday May 8, 2021 7:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets Altitude 2
Tuesday May 11, 2021 4:00pm at Charlotte Hornets Altitude
Thursday May 13, 2021 5:00pm at Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Friday May 14, 2021 4:00pm at Detroit Pistons Altitude
Sunday May 16, 2021 TBD at Portland Trailblazers Altitude