2020 Denver Outlaws games to be broadcast by Altitude Sports

Friday, July 17, 2020

Major League Lacrosse has announced its 2020, 20th anniversary schedule. The season will be played entirely in the city of Annapolis, Maryland at the Naval Academy. The season will be one week long and will host all six MLL teams. The week will conclude with a final-four playoff, crowning the 2020 MLL Champion the weekend of July 25-26.

This will be the Outlaws' 15th season. In the last 14 years, the Outlaws have played in the Championship Game a league-record nine times. They have made the playoffs 13 of the last 14 years and have won 67% of their games. After a narrow loss in last season’s championship to the Chesapeake Bayhawks, the Outlaws are eager for the return-of-play and to bring the Steinfeld Trophy home to the Mile High City.

All five of the Denver Outlaws' regular season games will be broadcast on Altitude Sports. Coverage starts on Saturday, July 18 at 5.p.m MDT. Four of the five games will be broadcast live with the game on Sunday, July 19 airing on a tape delay on Monday, July 20 at 7 p.m. MDT. For additional information on cable and satellite providers in your area, visit

2020 Denver Outlaws Schedule

Date Coverage Starts Away Team Home Team Network
Regular Season 7/18/2020 5 p.m. MDT Connecticut Hammerheads Denver Outlaws Altitude
Regular Season 7/20/2020 (D-7/19/2020) 7 p.m. MDT Denver Outlaws Philadelphia Barrage Altitude
Regular Season 7/21/2020 5 p.m. MDT Denver Outlaws New York Lizards Altitude
Regular Season 7/22/2020 5 p.m. MDT Chesapeake Bayhawks Denver Outlaws Altitude
Regular Season 7/24/2020 5 p.m. MDT Denver Outlaws Boston Cannons Altitude